Mac Lab Tech Support

Mac Lab Manager 

GNwabJn7

Amdework Assefa

802-654-2622 – aassefa2@smcvt.edu


Mac Lab Support Staff

Janelle Robinson

Screen Shot 2015-11-10 at 2.15.00 PM

Mac Lab Support Staff

Email: jrobinson6@mail.smcvt.edu

Lee Altine

Mac Lab Support Staff

Email: laltine@mail.smcvt.edu

 

Celeste Matte

Mac Lab Support Staff

Email: cmatte@mail.smcvt.edu

Julia Fitzgerald

Mac Lab Support Staff

Email: jfitzgerald2@mail.smcvt.edu

Ryan McFadden

Mac Lab Support Staff

Email: rmcfadden@mail.smcvt.edu

Joshua Higgins

Mac Lab Support Staff

Email: jhiggins3@mail.smcvt.edu