Mac Lab Tech Support

Mac Lab Manager 

GNwabJn7

Amdework Assefa

802-654-2622 – aassefa2@smcvt.edu


Mac Lab Support Staff

 

Rachel Persson

Lead Support Staff & Premiere Specialist

Email: rpersson@mail.smcvt.edu

Will Kitterman

Screen Shot 2015-11-10 at 2.10.00 PM

Lead Support Staff & Dreamweaver Specialist

Email: wkitterman@mail.smcvt.edu

 


Joe Mendes

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 9.33.41 AM

Lead Support Staff
Email: jmendes@mail.smcvt.edu

Susana Mariño-Johnson

Screen Shot 2015-11-10 at 2.16.00 PM

Lead Support Staff & iPad Specialist
Email: smarinojohns@mail.smcvt.edu

 


Janelle Robinson

Screen Shot 2015-11-10 at 2.15.00 PM

Mac Lab Support Staff
Email: jrobinson6@mail.smcvt.edu

Tom Demarais

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 9.33.21 AM

Mac Lab Support Staff
Email: tdemarais@mail.smcvt.edu